Study in Sweden Virtual Fair autumn 2020

Want to study in Sweden? Join one of our Virtual Fairs to find out what Sweden has to offer.

Want to do something different? Want to make the world a better place?

Freedom, quality & sustainability. The Swedish Way is about creating a radically better world, and by doing it together. Even if we stand 3 metres apart at the bus stop. 👀

And if you’re looking for freedom, for the chance to do something different and really life changing, then the Swedish Way might just be for you. And if not? That’s cool. We’re sure you’ll find somewhere else that’s really great too. Just nowhere near as Swedish.

But if it is? Well, then join a Study in Sweden Virtual Fair and learn why Sweden might just be what you’re looking for.

Photo: Oskar Omne
Elnaz, Uppsala University

“I want to be a reason for a change for good. And I came to Sweden to study sustainability in an environment where I can really see it working in practice”

This autumn we’re organising 5 Virtual Fairs. And you’re invited.

Join us and learn more about studying in Sweden. Each fair is focused towards specific regions. But you can of course take part in the event that suits you and your time zone best.

You can take part in the fair from 1pm CEST / 4.30pm IST / 4pm PKT / 5pm BST.

The fair will be open for 4 hours. So you can join us whenever it suits you.

During the Virtual Fair you can meet and chat to:

You can also meet Study in Sweden and learn what it’s like to live and learn the Swedish Way.

Interested? Sign up for the fair on 17 October now. ↗️ We’ll let you know when the fair opens.

You can take part in the fair from 11am CEST / 4pm ICT / 5pm PHST / 6pm KST / 6pm JST.

The fair will be open for 4 hours. So you can join us whenever it suits you.

During the Virtual Fair you can meet and chat to:

You can also meet Study in Sweden and learn what it’s like to live and learn the Swedish Way.

Interested? Sign up for the fair on 21 October now. ↗️ We’ll let you know when the fair opens.

You can take part in the fair from 8pm CET / 4pm BRT / 2pm COT / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST.

The fair will be open for 4 hours. So you can join us whenever it suits you.

During the Virtual Fair you can meet and chat to:

  • Team Sweden Brazil

You can also meet Study in Sweden and learn what it’s like to live and learn the Swedish Way.

Interested? Sign up for the fair on 7 November now. ↗️ We’ll let you know when the fair opens.

The big, final question. How can you sign up?

It’s pretty simple really. Head to the registration page, ↗️ enter your details, select which Virtual Fair you’ll attend, and create an account.

And that’s it! You’re sorted. We’ll send you an email when your fair opens.